Contact

Carico Macdonald Kil & Benz LLP
841 Apollo Street, Suite 450, El Segundo, California 90245
Tel:310.545.0010
Fax:310.546.5477
Appointments:310.545.0010 x130

Chris Carico | Partner 310.545.0010 x107 | chris@caricofirm.com

Bruce Macdonald | Partner  310.545.0010 x117 | bruce@caricofirm.com

Angela Kil | Partner 310.545.0010 x122 | angela@caricofirm.com

Bill Benz | Partner 310.545.0010 x102 | bill@caricofirm.com

Amber Morton | Senior Associate Attorney 310.545.0010 x127 | taylor@caricofirm.com

Taylor Carico | Associate Attorney 310.545.0010 x135 | taylor@caricofirm.com

Jessica Olson | Paralegal 310.545.0010 x131 | jessica@caricofirm.com

Heather Sickles | Paralegal 310.545.0010 x106 | heather@caricofirm.com

Kim Tittle | Sr. Administrative Assistant (Appointments) 310.545.0010 x130 | kim@caricofirm.com

Heidi Walter | Marketing 310.545.0010 x119 | heidi@caricofirm.com

Lisa Hernandez | Operations & Accounting 310.545.0010 x126 | lisa@caricofirm.com

 

Send us an inquiry:
Please do not include confidential or sensitive information in your message. In the event that we are representing a party with opposing interests to your own, we may have a duty to disclose any information you provide to our client. The use of the Internet or this form for communication with the firm or any individual member of the firm does not establish an attorney-client relationship.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.